Skip to Content

Army Caucus

I am co-chair of the House Army Caucus, which includes more than 100 members from both political parties across the country. The House Army Caucus is one of the largest and most active caucuses in the House. The Caucus’ goal is to advocate on behalf of the U.S. Army in the House and educate our colleagues on the importance of supporting Army goals. With the largest armored military installation in the free world, Ft. Hood, in my district, supporting our soldiers and their families through my work in the Caucus is one of my biggest priorities. The Caucus often meets with Army leadership to receive regular updates on the Army’s readiness and soldier quality of life initiatives and we develop legislation to advance the goals of the Army. I am proud to lead this caucus with my friend, Rep. Dutch Ruppersberger of Maryland, and will always continue working across the aisle to provide for our soldiers and their families.

Rep. John Carter (R-TX) Co-Chairman

Rep. Dutch Ruppersberger (D-MD) Co-Chairman

Rep. Don Young (AK-AL)

Rep. Jerry Carl (AL-01)

Rep. Barry Moore (AL-02)

Rep. Mike Rogers (AL-03)

Rep. Robert Aderholt (AL-04)

Rep. Mo Brooks (AL-05)

Rep. Rick Crawford (AR-01)

Rep. French Hill(AR-02)

Rep. Steve Womack (AR-03)

Rep. Bruce Westerman (AR-04)

Rep. Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen (AS-AL)

Rep. Doug LeMalfa (CA-01)

Rep. Mike Thompson (CA-05)

Rep. Jimmy Panetta (CA-20)

Rep. Ken Calvert (CA-42)

Rep. Lou Correa (CA-46)

Rep. Darrell Issa (CA-50)

Rep Susan Davis (CA-53)

Rep. Doug Lamborn (CO-05)

Rep. Jason Crow (CO-06)

Rep. Joe Courtney (CT-02)

Rep. Rosa Delauro (CT-03)

Rep. Neal Dunn(FL-02)

Rep. Michael Waltz (FL-06)

Rep. Gregory Steube (FL-17)

Rep. Alcee Hastings (FL-20)

Rep. Buddy Carter (GA-01)

Rep. Sanford Bishop (GA-02)

Rep. Henry "Hank" Johnson (GA-04)

Rep. Jody Hice (GA-10)

Rep. Colleen Hanabusa (HI-01)

Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks (IA-02)

Rep. Bobby Rush (IL-01)

Rep. Jim Banks (IN-03)

Rep. James Baird (IN-04)

Rep. André Carson (IN-07)

Rep. Tracey Mann (KS-01)

Rep. Brett Guthrie (KY-02)

Rep. Andy Barr  (KY-06)

Rep. Mike Johnson (LA-04)

Rep. Lori Trahan (MA-03)

Rep. Seth Moulton (MA-06)

Rep. Stephen Lynch (MA-08)

Rep. Andy Harris (MD-01)

Rep. Anthony Brown (MD-04)

Rep. Christina Trone (MD-06)

Rep. John Moolenaar (MI-04)

Rep. Dale Kildee (MI-05)

Rep. Dean Phillips (MN-03)

Rep. Vicky Hartzler (MO-04)

Rep. Sam Graves (MO-06)

Rep. Gregorio Sablan (MP)

Rep. Trent Kelly(MS-01)

Rep. Michael Guest (MS-03)

Rep. Steven Palazzo (MS-04)

Rep. David Price (NC-04)

Rep. David Rouzer (NC-07)

Rep. Richard Hudson (NC-08)

Rep. Donald Bacon (NE-02)

Rep. Smith Adam (NE-03)

Rep. Bill Pascrell (NJ-09)

Rep. Mark Amodei (NV-02)

Rep. Steven Horsford (NV-04)

Rep. Lee Zeldin (NY-01)

Rep. Paul Tonko  (NY-20)

Rep. Elise Stefanik (NY-21)

Rep. Joseph D. Morelle (NY-25)

Rep. Steve Chabot (OH-01)

Rep. Brad Wenstrup (OH-02)

Rep. Robert Latta (OH-05)

Rep. Bill Johnson (OH-06)

Rep. Warren Davidson (OH-08)

Rep. Marcy Kaptur (OH-09)

Rep. Mike Turner (OH-10)

Rep. Troy Balderson (OH-12)

Rep. Tim Ryan (OH-13)

Rep. Steve Stivers (OH-15)

Rep. Tom Cole (OK-04)

Rep. Peter Defazio (OR-04)

Rep. John Joyce (PA-13)

Rep. Glenn Thompson (PA-15)

Rep. Jenniffer Gonzolez-Colon (PR)

Rep. James Langevin (RI-02)

Rep. Joe Wilson(SC-02)

Rep. James Clyburn (SC-06)

Rep. Jim Cooper (TN-05)

Rep. Mark Green (TN-07)

Rep. Randy Weber (TX-14)

Rep. Bill Flores (TX-17)

Rep. Troy Nehls (TX-22)

Rep. Roger Williams (TX-25)

Rep. Michael Burgess (TX-26)

Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30)

Rep. Marc Veasey (TX-33)

Rep. Brian Babin (TX-36)

Rep. Robert Wittman (VA-01)

Rep. Abigail Spanberger (VA-07)

Rep. Gerald Connolly (VA-11)

Rep. Danny Heck (WA-10)

Rep. Mike Gallagher (WI-08)

Newsletter Subscription

Stay Connected

Add your email to get the latest updates